Pickin' on Lee Ann Womack : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8975
Release Date:2005-05-10
Country:United States
   Discogs.com ID: 1799992
   Amazon ASIN: B00092ZMRK

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Trouble's here
2. I feel like I'm forgetting something
3. Why they call it falling
4. A little past Little Rock
5. Never again, again
6. I'll think of a reason later
7. I hope you dance
8. Now you see me, now you don't
9. Am I the only thing that you've done wrong
10. Ashes by now
11. I may hate myself in the morning
12. There's more where that came from