Wild card

James Reams, Walter Hensley & the Barons of Bluegrass

Label:Mountain Redbird Music MRMCD005
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Working on a building
11. You must walk the line
10. Old cane press
9. You don't tell me that you love me anymore
8. Wild card
7. Dreaming of a little cabin
6. We're the kind of people that make the jukebox pla
5. Where no heart goes hungry
4. Road to Columbus
3. Kentucky mountain
2. Hump-backed mule
1. I caught a keeper