The promised land

Del McCoury Band

Label:MCM CD 0003
Release Date:2006-06-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Canaan's happy land
2. I'm poor as a beggar
3. It's surprising what the Lord can do
4. Jesus carried me a cross
5. Five flat rocks
6. I'll put on a crown and walk around
7. Don't put off until tomorrow
8. Led by the Master's hand
9. It's an unfriendly world
10. Gold under my feet
11. Ain't nothing going to come up today (me & the goo
12. We know where He is
13. Sit down with Jesus
14. The Lord is writing down names