New tattoo

John Cowan Band

Label:Pinecastle 1152
Release Date:2006-06
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Carla's got a new tattoo
2. Love's like rain
3. Misery & happiness
4. Hurting sure
5. In Bristol town
6. Six red birds in a Joshua tree
7. Working in the new mine
8. Back to your arms
9. With a memory like mine
10. Tomorrow morning
11. Drown