Cotton farmer

Charlie Moore

Label:Old Homestead OHCS 90119
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-08
County Sales:#285

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. I am a pilgrim
11. Just one more time
10. Bartender blues
9. The end of memory lane
8. Will you be loving another man
7. Don't call me
6. I will sing you a song
5. Broken engagement
4. Lisa
3. Sand Mountain blues
2. Upstairs in the bedroom
1. The cotton farmer