Speed of the whippoorwill

Chatham County Line

Label:Yep Roc YEP 2113
Release Date:2006-06
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Company blues
2. Rock pile
3. Speed of the whippoorwill
4. They were just children
5. By the riverside
6. Day I die
7. Savoy special
8. Confederate soldier
9. Waiting paradise
10. Coming home
11. Lonesome in Caroline
12. Brice's Crossroads
13. All the ladies in town
14. Come back to me