Pretty green hills

Dave Evans

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1812
Release Date:2006-06-27
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Our last goodbye
2. Pretty green hills
3. Little Willie
4. Should I go or should I stay
5. Down and out again
6. Sea of regret
7. Soldier's joy
8. East Virginia blues
9. The year that Clayton Delaney died
10. I heard that lonesome whistle blow
11. Head over heels
12. Cora is gone