The best of Hylo Brown : essential original masters

Hylo Brown

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 313
Release Date:2006-06-27
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000FQJPBY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lonesome road blues2:09
2. Walking cane2:11
3. Wild Bill Jones1:43
4. Froggie went a courtin'1:37
5. All the good times are past and gone2:39
6. Chain gang blues2:26
7. Prisoner song1:35
8. Jacob's ladder1:55
9. Little John Henry2:55
10. Lost to a stranger1:57
11. Handsome Molly1:25
12. Preacher and the bear2:11
13. The picture on the wall2:33
14. Sunny Tennessee3:05
15. Foolish pride2:26
16. Lonely tombs2:03
17. Ground hog2:00
18. Girl in the blue velvet band3:03
19. Weeping willow2:01
20. Are you tired of me my darling2:02
21. Sitting on top of the world2:35
22. Intoxicated rat1:25
23. Mole in the ground2:21
24. I'll be all smiles tonight3:31
25. I'm coming back but I don't know when1:15