Born in the country? raised in town

Aaron & Nicole Keim

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Liza Jane1:58
2. Ruby's rag2:16
3. East Virginia3:00
4. Hesitation blues2:53
5. Hard times3:56
6. Take it slow and easy2:32
7. In the pines3:19
8. Down in the valley1:45
8. Red River Valley
9. Red rocking chair3:27
10. Lake song waltz2:24
11. Draft dodger rag2:35
12. For all we know1:38