Nine pound hammer

Bill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys

Label:Tomato TMT 2154
Release Date:2005
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Nine pound hammer
2. Shady grove
3. Can't you hear me calling
4. Shenandoah breakdown
5. I saw the light
6. Blue moon of Kentucky
7. Prison song
8. Bluegrass breakdown
9. Footprints in the snow
10. Uncle Penn [sic]
Composer:Bill Monroe