God's record book of life : bluegrass is timeless

Don Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups

Label:King KG 0342-2
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. I'll trade my cross for a crown
9. Brighter mansion over there
8. Make believe Heaven
7. Jesus answers my prayer
6. Springtime in Heaven
5. Let in the guiding light
4. Kneel down
3. Hear Jerusalem mourn
2. A rose on God's shore
1. God's record book of life