Love, oh please come home : bluegrass is timeless

Don Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups

Label:King KG 0337-2
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. I can see that you're living a lie
9. Unfaithful one
8. Tragic romance
7. The road of broken hearts
6. I never get to hold you in my arms anymore
5. Blue is the way that I feel
4. Cruel love
3. Goodbye, sweetheart, goodbye
2. Too many teardrops
1. Love, oh please come home