Goin' to the dance


Label:Bless Your Heart Music BHT 8500
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Beauty will save the world
11. Safe and sound
10. God watches over
9. In the name of love
8. Blossoms on the almond tree
7. Many blessings
6. Jinx it
5. Softly as in a morning sunrise
4. Swing her easy
3. Goin' to the dance
2. Walls of wood and stone
1. Walking anew by you