Out of the woods

Allegheny Drifters

Label:No label TAD 061
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-12
County Sales:#282

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Drift on down
2. Big Stone Gap
3. Just dreamin'
4. Alone and forsaken
5. Beautiful
6. Down in Caroline
7. The pathway
8. You'll be rewarded over there
9. I'm a stranger
10. Spruce Hollow deer hunt
11. Old Olive Smith
12. Every time I feel the spirit
13. Fly around my pretty little miss