Love of the mountains

Carolina Bluegrass Boys

Label:Unknown ?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Red apple rag
2. Cotton eyed Joe
3. Bear tracks
4. Love of the mountains
5. Hot burrito breakdown
6. The fields have turned brown
7. Billy in the lowground
8. I just think I'll stick around
9. Big country
10. Shady grove
11. Orange Blossom Special
12. When the angels carry me home