Album #7

Nothin' Fancy

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1153
Release Date:2006-09-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-01
County Sales:#282

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Nearer my God to thee
11. Two little boys
10. Ghost dance
9. The touch of your hand
8. Tupelo County jail
7. What I didn't do
6. Pass me by
5. I can't say hello
4. I wish you knew
3. Walk through this world with me
2. I washed my face in the morning dew
1. How can I lose