Higher ground

Andy Rau Band

Label:Anchovy Artists AAR 121401
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Your heart is made of stone
14. Promises and lies
13. Til I found you
12. Up here on Mars
11. Suzie
10. Sweet Maria
9. It didn't surprise me
8. Lost in the years
7. Warren's ride
6. The best I've found
5. As long as you're beside me
4. It drives me crazy
3. Let angels rock my soul
2. Time keeps ticking
1. Higher ground