Bootsy met a bank robber

Barbara Lamb

Label:Lots of Coffee LOC50004
Release Date:2006-05-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-12
   Amazon ASIN: B000G8PL5U

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Bootsy met a bank robber2:37
2. Mary the gardener
2. White Bridge Road3:33
3. Bitter pill3:52
4. Greenbrier reunion2:10
5. The little beggar girl3:27
6. Has he got a friend for me3:11
7. Three legged hornpipe4:10
8. Whispering pines4:22
9. Sweet August waltz3:57
10. My rose of old Kentucky3:27
11. Road to Silverton4:03
12. Belly of the beast3:01
13. Arkansas traveler
13. Whiskey before breakfast5:14