Sawin' on the strings

Southern Exposure

Label:No label No #
Release Date:1995
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Every day I have to cry2:51
2. Brown Mountain light4:34
3. Polly's mountain dance2:31
4. Virginia's reel2:26
5. Gone at last2:45
6. City of New Orleans3:35
7. Take me back to Tulsa2:41
8. Reverend Mr. Black3:48
9. Midnight fire3:53
10. Sawin' on the strings3:21
11. Dena Rose3:43
12. Whitewater1:42