At home in Maggie Valley

Raymond Fairchild

Label:King KG 0543-2
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
County Sales:#277
   Amazon ASIN: B0007LLP4M

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Short stop2:09
2. When you and I were young, Maggie3:16
3. Lonesome road blues2:51
4. Rose Conlee3:32
5. Lady of Spain2:41
6. Green Mountain hop2:25
7. John Hardy2:45
8. Auld lang syne2:40
9. Farewell blues3:17
10. Ohio waltz (of the year)3:02
11. Hey lonesome2:16
12. Me and my banjo2:40
13. Kawliga2:25
14. Danny boy2:55