Jim Lauderdale

Label:Yep Roc CD 2137
Release Date:2006-09-19
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Where they turn around
12. Don't blame the wrong guy
11. My treasure
10. It's so different
9. It wasn't that I had to
8. There goes Bessie Brown
7. Love in the ruins
6. Forever ends today
5. Who's leaving who
4. I shouldn't want you so bad
3. I'm still living for you
2. Time's a looking glass
1. Mighty lonesome