Hillbilly Hemingway

The Mark Newton Band

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1819
Release Date:2006-11-07
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-02
County Sales:#283
   Discogs.com ID: 8082565
   Amazon ASIN: B000JBXOH6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hillbilly Hemingway
2. Homefolks
3. It's a good town to die in
4. Are you lonesome tonight
5. Stillhouse Road
6. Fraulein
7. When the trumpet sounds
8. Old dirt road
9. What about you
10. Blessings
11. Downforce
12. Jesse and me