Troubled times

David Davis & the Warrior River Boys

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1817
Release Date:2006-09-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. A house of gold
11. Willow Valley
10. Evening prayer blues
9. John Henry, Jr.
8. I heard that lonesome whistle
7. Muddy water
6. Filling the river with tears
5. Jake Satterfield
4. Milwaukee blues
3. The river ran black
2. Chancellorsville
1. The ballad of Sarah Malone