The Skylighters


Label:Red Beet CD 001
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
County Sales:#288

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. See what love can do
2. My baby's gone
3. Close the door lightly
4. Last train from Poor Valley
5. Bonaparte's retreat
6. Nevertheless
7. Are you missing me
8. Maybe tomorrow
9. Dear one
10. Carolina star
11. Are you wasting my time
12. Guess my heart has a mind of its own
13. I wish you knew
14. Going up home to live in green pastures