Live! At the Oxford Hotel

City Limits Bluegrass Band

Label:Biscuit City BC 1309
Release Date:1976
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1977-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Remington ride
2. Peanut butter conspiracy
3. Louise
4. Divorce
5. Cluck old hen
6. Goodby Liza Jane
7. Fox on the run
8. Old Molly Hare / Turkey in the straw
9. If you don't love your neighbor
10. Another magic moment in showbiz
11. Bucking mule