Vintage recordings, 1948-1956

The Mayfield Brothers

Label:Patuxent CD 136
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-07
County Sales:#283
   Amazon ASIN: B000KCHXQW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm knockin' on your door
2. Arizona moon
3. Midnight ramble
4. When you go, don't write to me
5. Poison love
6. Cotton eyed Joe
7. The old hometown
8. Mother was called away
9. Lonely heart blues
10. My one and only
11. High plains breakdown
12. On and on
13. Rocky Mountain goat
14. Just a little talk with Jesus
15. Pardon my whiskers while I kiss you goodnight
16. Sawing on the strings
17. Bill Cheatham
18. Holiday for love
19. Black Mountain rag
20. Where could I go but to the Lord
21. I have found the way