Roy Clark's family album

Roy Clark

Label:Dot DLP 26018
Release Date:1973-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms2:32
A-2. Sweet bunch of daisies2:23
Composer:B. Bryant, C. Atkins
A-3. Jesse James2:37
A-4. Heel and toe polka1:30
Composer:B. Monroe
A-5. Lonesome road blues1:59
Composer:E. Scruggs
B-1. Old Joe Clark3:07
B-2. Log cabin in the lane1:59
Composer:J. Eanes
B-3. I'll be all smiles tonight3:55
Composer:B. Clifton
B-4. Jimmy Brown, the newsboy2:54
Composer:A.P. Carter
B-5. Rubby dolly2:20