Whisper my name in prayer

Good Shepherd Quartet

Label:No label GSQ 2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Gonna join that band
2. Happy city
3. Whisper my name in prayer
4. What you gonna do
5. Waiting for the boys to come home
6. Find your place
7. I'll never forget the day He came
8. At the top of the hill
9. I'm gonna leave this sinful world
10. The song of Jubilee
11. If I can make somebody happy