Digger Davis & Tombstone

Label:No label No #
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Get up John
2. Wild & wicked world
3. New York City
Composer:Digger Davis
4. Dream of a miner's child
5. Home far away
6. Sweet baby girl
Composer:Jeannie Davis
7. Peeler-switch
Composer:Digger Davis-Jonathon Davis
8. Saved by grace
9. T for Texas
10. Let's part the best of friends