Going on with Jesus

East Mountain Bluegrass Gospel Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2000
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. There'll be shouting
11. If I could win only one
10. I'll talk it all over with Him
9. I know who holds tomorrow
8. One sided love affair
Composer:Art Maudlin
7. Jesus is all that I need
6. Crying holy
5. Cry from the cross
4. Jesus blazed a trail
3. Bluegrass gospel music
Composer:Art Maudlin
2. Oh yes he'll come
Composer:Art Maudlin
1. Going on with Jesus
Composer:Art Maudlin