Lefty's old guitar

J. D. Crowe & the New South

Label:Rounder 0512
Release Date:2006-10-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-03
County Sales:#283

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. She knows when you're on my mind again3:05
11. Blue Bonnet Lane2:33
10. Too often left alone2:26
9. I'm a hobo2:21
8. Loneliness2:01
7. I only wish you knew3:34
6. You can be a millionaire with me3:01
5. In my next life3:47
4. Rovin' gambler3:00
3. Just loving you2:25
2. Lefty's old guitar3:35
1. Mississippi River raft2:17