Angel from Montgomery

Tangled Roots

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Trying to get to you2:34
12. Pony express2:55
11. Shoe goes on the other foot tonight3:02
10. One day I walk4:13
9. The ballad of Wally3:02
8. Scoot, git and be gone2:56
7. Stuck on you2:58
6. Till I see you4:49
5. Rise and shine2:38
4. Our last goodbye3:15
3. Come back little pal3:10
2. Catfish John2:32
1. Angel from Montgomery2:38