Seven years with the Special Consensus

Marty Marrone

Label:No label No #
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. Viva Las Vegas
15. The leaving train
14. That old moonlight
13. I'm gone, long gone
12. Scoot, git and be gone
11. Dream of a miner's child
10. Get up Peter (and put your sandals on)
9. I will whisper you name
8. I'll take rain
7. Sounds like a heartache
6. Green rolling hills
5. Take the high road to Texas
4. Sante Fe train
3. The walls of time
2. Where dear friends will never part
1. The passing of the train