Leaving tracks on common ground

Movin On (North Carolina)

Label:Unknown ?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fighting side of me
2. This morning at nine
3. Sweet Dixie
4. Rosa Lee
5. I know you're married
6. What a friend we have in Jesus
7. I wash my hands in muddy water
8. Wasted words
9. Sweet blue eyed darling
10. Struttin' to Ferrum
11. Take this hammer
12. Ruby don't take your love to town
13. When Johnny comes marching home