Peter Rowan & Tony Rice

Label:Rounder 0579
Release Date:2007-01-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-06
County Sales:#284

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dust bowl children4:45
2. To live is to fly3:46
3. The walls of time5:45
4. Shady Grove4:13
5. Moonlight midnight7:40
6. Trespasses5:03
7. The sunny side of the mountain3:39
8. Cold rain and snow6:14
9. Guardian angels3:24
10. Let the harvest go to seed4:55
11. Perfection2:41