Tell someone

Kenny & Amanda Smith

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1821
Release Date:2007-01-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-03
County Sales:#284

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Shoutin' time
2. Someday soon
3. Mary had a little boy
4. Stepping on the clouds
5. Angels calling at my door
6. One more chance, Lord
7. I know why
8. I've got more to go to Heaven for
9. Free indeed
10. Great big hand
11. Til I get home
12. I can't sit down
13. Tell someone how precious He is