Live at the Kinston Winter Bluegrass Festival

Al Batten & the Bluegrass Reunion Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-01
County Sales:#289

Song Information:

 Expand All
24. Black eyed Susie
23. Special thanks
22. Robe of white
21. Devil and the farmer's wife
20. Lonesome without you
19. Bittersweet memories of home
18. Three-legged dog
17. Choking the strings
16. Sweet Carrie
15. Too old to mend a broken heart
14. Heartbreak mountain
13. Going back to Kentucky
12. Lee Highway blues
11. Wedding of the brooms
10. Strand from a yellow curl
9. Prayer bells in Heaven
8. Redneck love song #1
7. You comb her hair
6. Bluegrass breakdown
5. The old crossroads
4. Why oh why did you wander
3. I hope you've learned
2. Shucking the corn
1. Intro with Tim Woodall
Vocals:Tim Woodall-announcer