One day ain't enough

Ruth Bloomquist

Label:Ruby (Michigan) 906
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. High as a mountain
2. Weary heart of stone
3. I know love
4. In your heart
5. Just like the wind
6. He's not you
7. Love goes 'round
8. Put down that beer and dance
9. One day ain't enough
10. He don't like to talk about it
11. Left by the side of the road
12. I will doubt it no more
13. Remember me (when the candle lights are gleaming)