Various artists

Label:Synergy Entertainment SYN 043
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Treat me nice
11. Mystery train
10. Hound dog
9. Love me tender
8. Jailhouse rock
7. Heartbreak Hotel
6. Don't be cruel
5. All shook up
4. Can't help falling in love with you
3. Blue suede shoes
2. Let me be your teddy bear
1. That's all right