Various artists

Label:Synergy Entertainment SYN 042
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Carolina on my mind
2. Copperline
3. Shower the people
4. Sweet baby James
5. You've got a friend
6. Only one
7. Fire and rain
8. Your smiling face
9. Sarah Maria
10. Never die young
11. Mexico
12. Don't let me be lonely tonight