Various artists

Label:Synergy Entertainment SYN 040
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Waiting in vain
11. Lively up yourself
10. Redemption song
9. One love / People get ready
8. Get up, stand up
7. So much trouble in the world
6. Stir it up
5. I shot the sheriff
4. Easy skankin'
3. Could you be loved
2. No woman, no cry
1. Three little birds