Various artists

Label:Synergy Entertainment SYN 039
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms
2. Man of constant sorrow
3. Blue moon of Kentucky
4. Foggy Mountain breakdown
5. Wildwood flower
6. Rocky top
7. Somewhere down below the Mason-Dixon line
8. Orange Blossom Special
9. Salty dog blues
10. Before I met you
11. Swing low, sweet chariot
12. Ballad of Jed Clampett