The best of Pickin' on Lynyrd Skynyrd : the ultimate bluegrass tribute

Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time

Label:CMH CD 9422
Release Date:2008-01-15
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000ZDQIBC

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sweet home Alabama
2. Don't ask me no questionsThe Sidekicks
3. Call me the breeze
4. Things goin' onThe Sidekicks
5. I know a little
6. Gimme three steps
7. That smellThe Sidekicks
8. Tuesday's gone
9. You got that rightThe Sidekicks
10. The needle and the spoonThe Sidekicks
11. Saturday night special
12. Swamp musicThe Sidekicks
13. What's your nameThe Sidekicks
14. Free bird