Soul central railroad

Chigger Hill Boys & Terri

Label:Thoroughbred THB 1473
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Soul Central Railroad
2. Coat of many colors
3. He understands
4. Get off my shoulder
5. Those steps to Calvary
6. Room at the top
7. The farmer and his wife
8. The Devil's no match for a flame like that
9. Room full of baloons
10. Ira Louvin's mandolin