Future on ice

Dark Hollow Bluegrass Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Midnight train
Composer:Carter & Ralph Stanley
2. Girl at the cross road bar
Composer:Bill Bryson-Larry Sparks
3. Talk of the town
4. Lonesome tonight
5. Thirty-two acres
Composer:Randall Hylton
6. Living like a fool
Composer:Jerry Crutchfield-Buckley Maxwell
7. Finger poppin' time
Composer:Hank Ballard
8. Tear drops and smiles
Composer:Bob Cook
9. Shelly's winter love
Composer:Merle Haggard
10. Sin city
Composer:Gram Parsons-Chris Hillman
11. This weary heart you stole away
Composer:Carter & Ralph Stanley
12. Twenty-two years
Composer:Larry & John Gillis
13. Good man like me
Composer:Del McCoury
14. Rabbit in the log
15. Whiskey and women
Composer:Junior Sisk-Tim Massey
16. Lonesome river
Composer:Carter & Ralph Stanley
17. Future on ice
Composer:Jerry Crutchfield-Edria Humphrey
18. Waltz of the angels
Composer:D. Reynolds-J. Rhodes