Blue grass country

Twin Country Accordions

Label:Lee No #
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Old Joe Clark
11. You are my sunshine
10. Wabash cannonball
9. Falling leaves
8. Tennessee waltz
7. Red wing
6. Faded love
5. Kentucky waltz
4. Little cabin home on the hill
3. Maiden's prayer
2. Gathering flowers from the hillside
1. When my blue moon turns to gold again