The garden gate

New Horizon

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2007
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Lord, teach me how to pray
11. He did it all in love
10. Pearly gates
9. He's coming back
8. Tears from the heart
7. When my name is called
6. I'll never be the same
5. God's soldiers never die
4. Down at the altar
3. He sees me through the blood
2. The garden gate
1. Get behind me Satan