Bluegrass baby

Michelle Cupit

Label:Cupit 7807
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. There's a healer in this house
11. Stone
10. Tin can
9. She played him like an old violin
8. Some things never change
7. That ole fiddle on the wall
6. Long black hearse
5. Two lane highway
4. Field of stone
3. The Devil gets his due
2. Dead man walking
1. Bluegrass baby