Life at the mill

Creek's Arisin'

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2005-07-22
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Alabama state of mind2:51
2. I'll go across the mountain3:25
3. Blackberry blossom3:58
4. Bluest man in town3:10
5. The boys are back in town2:21
6. John the revelator2:57
7. Full moon over Bull Creek3:27
8. St. Anne's reel2:38
9. When Arkansas calls me back home3:05
10. Life at the mill3:40
11. Angel band3:32
12. Black Mountain rag2:37
13. I washed my hands in muddy water3:48
14. Mystery track of Bull Creek sounds1:20