Into the fire

Monroe Crossing

Label:No label MC 1206
Release Date:2006-12
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-06
County Sales:#283

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Into the fire
2. The touch of God's hand
3. Just a closer walk with Thee
4. One life
5. A mother's last words to her daughter
6. The old cross roads
7. Oak Grove Church
8. He did rise
9. Orphan girl
10. Satan's jeweled crown
11. Who's that knockin' at my door
12. Standing in the need of prayer
13. The far side banks of Jordan
14. Shut up in the mines of Coal Creek
15. Get thee behind me